Easton Collaborative Theatre

Easton Collaborative Theatre was established in 2019 as the successor to the award winning Easton Children's Theatre. Our mission is to continue the tradition of providing young people of Easton and the surrounding communities the opportunity to perform on stage. 

Easton Collaborative Theatre is dedicated to enriching the lives of young people through the performance of live theater.. Performances are held at Easton Middle School several times throughout the year.

ECT Easton Collaborative Logo
Our Team

President: Gene Dhooge

Vice President: Janette Thibeault

Secretary: Norma Kozaka
Diane Burns

Production Team

Director: Liana Gorman
Stage Manager:
Production Staff:

Board of Directors

At Large Members:

  • Jena Root

  • Sara Cresswell

  • Karen Guzman

  • Don Root

  • Maryanne Fundinger

  • Aly Fleicher

  • Bev Cuthbert

  • Sandy Eddy

  • Jess Doherty